What is considered a good post?

In my opinion, a good post is something you post that good for a reader. It is something you write to attract a reader to read your post. The better way to post is to post something simple and interesting. Stay on your topic and not to confuse a reader. You can also explain and telling a reader to have imagination along with you. You should write something positive to be creative in order to make a reader enjoy the reading. You can add some pictures to let a reader see and this will help a reader to get rid of bored.

Published by

elisapueng

My name is Elisa Sunwannasaong. I am studying at Ramkamkaeng International University. Major of B.A English. I found myself that I am very friendly and people like to hangout with me.

Leave a Reply

