Travel oversea to Norway, France, and London

168498_1721925815301_6968190_n

I use to travel a lot. This is a picture when I stay in Norway with my family. I am half Norwegian-Thai. Norway is cold and quiet. I feel so comfortable to stay in the town where less of noises and pollution.

When I wake up in the morning the snow will cover my car and I have to clean up. Life here is very different from Thailand and remember a good time snowboarding. 537188_10200444903912479_643982033_n.jpg Next is France. I visited Paris and I found out that this city is very romantic and colorful. The weather is fine. People are friendly and independent. 181522_1781188456830_5239845_n

Next is London. London is very clean and fresh. You can see a lot of people and activities. People are formal and polite.

People here are professional.

Published by

elisapueng

My name is Elisa Sunwannasaong. I am studying at Ramkamkaeng International University. Major of B.A English. I found myself that I am very friendly and people like to hangout with me.

Leave a Reply

