Amazing Thai Islands, beaches, and foods.

Thai Island and beaches are very famous. There are several of Islands and beaches. One Island contains with more than 10 beaches. The Island I like to visit is Koh Samui, Koh Pangan, and Koh Tao. These three Island are near to each other which offer a different point of view for the tourist. If you prefer nightlife and having some fun activities I suggest you to Koh Samui, here are some picture inside Koh Samui. Chaba Kanaba Beach resort is top 10 resorts in Samui 20140604_3_1401883009_396827

This place is amazing, you can meet with new friends and most of them are foreigner tourist. Next is Bang Rak beach, you can easily feel the wind and see the fresh blue sky from the point.1939599_10205240889969133_375719691692911057_n

Last place in Koh Samui I would like to suggest is Lamai beachเกาะสมุย

Samui has many restaurants. I love seafood and this is my favourite dish Jok Pak Mar Lobster.1410540043-IMG0118new-o

Other two Island is good for relaxing and snorkeling to see the under sea’s life. Koh Pangaen and Koh Tao1433525285-G5-o

This is the great time to spend with friends when you have arrived Koh Pangan and full moon party is very famous.

Published by

elisapueng

My name is Elisa Sunwannasaong. I am studying at Ramkamkaeng International University. Major of B.A English. I found myself that I am very friendly and people like to hangout with me.

Leave a Reply

